top of page

FantasyCon by t' Sea 2016 Plans...


Only 4 sleeps to go until FantasyCon!! My first ever Con, very excited, and a little scared... it doesn't help that this awful cold has impaired my preparations... that aside this is where I can be found at FantasyCon (to date) if anyone wants to come and say Hi....

Friday 23rd September

3pm-4pm It's a Kind of Magic Panel in the Royal Ballroom

5pm-6pm Grimbold Books Launch at the Cocktail Bar in The Grand

7pm-8pm FantasyCon Prize Bingo! in the Palm Court Ballroom - free books anyone?! I hope so!

Saturday 24th September

10am-11am Creepin’ Up On You

12pm-12:30pm READING FROM FUTURESPAN - myself, and AJ Dalton reading from his works - at the Reading Cafe in The Royal

1pm-2pm All About You in the Palm Court Ballroom

2pm-3pm Undecided! There's actually four things I want to go to... I need a time turner - Hermione?

3pm-4pm Go Your Own Way in the Palm Court Ballroom

4pm-5pm The Long and Winding Road

7pm-9pm Gemmell Awards Ceremony in the Royal Ballroom

9pm-10pm Every Day I Write the Book in the Palm Court Ballroom

10pm-11pm MY FIRST PANEL - Wanted: Dead or Alive - Is the Anti-Hero The New Hero in Genre Fiction? Adrian Faulkner, Me!, Carrie Buchanan, Danny Rhodes, Neil Williamson

Sunday 25th September

10am-11am Say My Name in the Palm Court Ballroom

11am-12pm Frances Hardinge Interview in the Main Ballroom in The Grand

1pm-2pm How to Build a Time Machine in the Main Ballroom in The Grand

2pm-3pm The Monster Mash in the Main Ballroom in The Grand

3:30pm-5pm The British Fantasy Awards Ceremony in The Royal Ballroom

Featured Posts
Recent Posts
Archive
Search By Tags
No tags yet.
Follow Us
  • Facebook Basic Square
  • Twitter Basic Square
  • Google+ Basic Square
bottom of page