top of page

FUTURESPAN REACHES PRE-ORDER TARGET!


THANK YOU so much to everyone!! To all of the amazing, wonderful, awesome people who have ordered, and helped me reach more than 250 orders, and achieve a publishing deal for Futurespan!! :D And to everyone who has helped support and encourage me along the way - I am truly thankful! :D It means the world.

I cannot believe it! It feels so surreal... I will actually be holding a copy of my book in a few months time!! Eek! I have been overwhelmed and amazed at how brilliant so many people have been :D This is honestly my hugest dream come true!

The biggest thank you has to go to my Mum who has been the driving force behind this BNBS campaign. Without her and her wonderful friends, customers and colleagues I would not have made it to the 250!!! Also, all of my amazing friends, family and colleagues :D. I can never thank any of you enough!

More news to follow... :D :D


Featured Posts
Recent Posts
Archive
Search By Tags
No tags yet.
Follow Us
  • Facebook Basic Square
  • Twitter Basic Square
  • Google+ Basic Square
bottom of page