top of page

How Time Flies


It's week 7 already! Can't believe the last blog post I wrote was in week 4... :/. Time just seems to slip away. I've got another 7 weeks to go as of Friday, and it seems like a long time, but I bet it will go by quicker than I think...

Time has a strange way of doing that. It is August already! Things are going really well though - under 100 orders to go! 93 in fact! It actually sounds achieveable now... under 100 doesn't seem as scary! Fingers crossed everyone!

Balancing everything can sometimes seem too much, my new novel is shouting for my attention. I have over 70K of that written! Yey! But lots of editing will need to be done. It takes longer than you think. Hoping to finish that and have a good chunk of another by the end of this year... watch this space!

More importantly hope to be putting Futurespan on my bookshelf! And the bookshelves of others! :D

Thank you to everyone for ordering and helping my dream come true! :D


Featured Posts
Recent Posts
Archive
Search By Tags
No tags yet.
Follow Us
  • Facebook Basic Square
  • Twitter Basic Square
  • Google+ Basic Square
bottom of page