top of page

Excited for Camp NaNoWriMo

So I don't have to wait untl November afterall! Camp NaNoWriMo here I come. And I've got a very exciting idea for a new novel. Woohoo! After struggling with 20,000 words of one that isn't really right for me at the moment I've written nearly 3,000 words of my new one in two sittings.

I know the idea is ideally to start from scratch but I'm not too worried about that, it's still a pretty fresh idea. And I'll just take my starting wordcount off, so I still plan to write 50,000 words in April. Eek! Then I should have pretty much the first draft of my new novel, all being well.

Wish me luck folks!


Featured Posts
Recent Posts
Archive
Search By Tags
No tags yet.
Follow Us
  • Facebook Basic Square
  • Twitter Basic Square
  • Google+ Basic Square
bottom of page